Olaf BAER -Architect-


"As an architect of ecological and healthy houses, I naturally resort to geobiology. The environment has a direct influence on well-being and health. You cannot build properly and healthily without taking into account the environmental influences of a place, whether natural or artificial. In the phase of the choice of the land and the preliminary design of our own house, a geobiological study was therefore necessary. We were reassured, following the measurements , on the radiation of a nearby relay antenna and confirmed the location of the house on the ground in relation to the ground-based radiation detected. The work was fast, precise and clear. An effective study to demonstrate that the choices of the ground and the project were the correct ones before the purchase and the realization. "

Christine MONFORT - architect DPLG (ENSAN), interior designer (ENSAD) -


"It would not occur to me today to skip this step as our environment is now conditioned by multiple factors. And the geobiologist, still ignored by most, even despised by the most skeptical, is carrier of knowledge in the process of development, starting with the detection of subtle energies but no less influential in our life, starting with our own environment. But its task is only beginning there to extend to all radiations which participate in our daily life, certainly evolved, but at the same time so polluted. "

Arlette M.

"Intense fatigue, pain, health problems! My encounter with geobiology revealed to me that these problems could be linked to my home and its direct environment. Linked to the Invisible! A treatment for my home ??? I choose for a geobiological study with a professional. Since then I have regained energy and live zen, in harmony with my habitat. THANK YOU! "

Florence A.

"I am very satisfied with this study which concretized what I had heard orally, and helped me to" see "what remains invisible but that my body through its sensations had perceived. It is for me a precious time which reinforces my confidence in my intuitions, directs my faith and my choices even more towards the subtle, the sensitive, the invisible ... well at work in this world reduced to the visible, to the rational, to the material. I like this way of bringing these 2 worlds together in an attempt to make one, respectful of people and the environment. "

Arlette M.

"Intense fatigue, pain, health problems! My encounter with geobiology revealed to me that these problems could be linked to my home and its direct environment. Linked to the Invisible! A treatment for my home ??? I choose for a geobiological study with a professional. Since then I have regained energy and live zen, in harmony with my habitat. THANK YOU! "

Arlette M.

"Intense fatigue, pain, health problems! My encounter with geobiology revealed to me that these problems could be linked to my home and its direct environment. Linked to the Invisible! A treatment for my home ??? I choose for a geobiological study with a professional. Since then I have regained energy and live zen, in harmony with my habitat. THANK YOU! "

Arlette M.

"Intense fatigue, pain, health problems! My encounter with geobiology revealed to me that these problems could be linked to my home and its direct environment. Linked to the Invisible! A treatment for my home ??? I choose for a geobiological study with a professional. Since then I have regained energy and live zen, in harmony with my habitat. THANK YOU! "

Olaf BAER -Architecte-


"En tant qu'architecte de maisons écologiques et saines, j'ai naturellement recours à la géobiologie. L'environnement a en effet une influence directe sur le bien être et la santé. On ne peut pas construire correctement et sainement sans prendre en compte les influences environnementales d'un lieu, qu'elles soient naturelles ou artificielles. Dans la phase du choix du terrain et l'avant projet de notre propre maison, il a donc fallu une étude géobiologique. Nous avons été rassuré, suite à des mesures, sur le rayonnement d'une antenne relais toute proche et confirmé l'emplacement de la maison sur le terrain par rapport aux rayonnements telluriques détectés. Le travaila été rapide, précis et clair. Une étude efficace pour démontrer que les choix du terrain et du projet étaient les bons avant l'achat et la réalisation."

Christine MONFORT - architecte DPLG (ENSAN), architecte d’intérieur (ENSAD)-


"Il ne me viendrait pas l’esprit aujourd’hui de faire l’impasse de cette étape tant notre environnement est à présent conditionné par de multiples facteurs. Et le géobiologue, encore ignoré par la plupart, voire méprisé par les plus septiques, est porteur d’une connaissance en voie de développement à commencer par la détection des énergies subtiles mais non moins influentes dans notre vie, à commencer par notre propre environnement. Mais sa tache ne fait que débuter là pour s’étendre à l’ensemble des rayonnements qui participent de notre quotidien, certes évolué, mais à la fois tellement pollué."

Florence A.

"Je suis très satisfaite de cette étude qui a concrétisé ce que j'avais entendu oralement, et m'a aidée à "voir" ce qui reste invisible mais que mon corps au travers de ses sensations avaient perçu. C'est pour moi un temps précieux qui conforte ma confiance en mes intuitions, oriente davantage encore ma foi et mes choix sur le subtil, le sensible, l'invisible ... bien à l'œuvre dans ce monde réduit au visible, au rationnel, à la matière. J'aime cette manière de réunir ces 2 mondes pour tenter de n'en faire qu'un, respectueux des hommes et de l'environnement."

Arlette M.

"Fatigue intense, douleurs, problèmes de santé ! Ma rencontre avec la géobiologie m'a révélé que ces problèmes pouvaient être liés à mon habitation et son environnement direct. Liés à l'Invisible ! Un soin pour mon habitation ??? J'opte pour une étude géobiologique avec un professionnel. Depuis j'ai retrouvé de l'énergie et vis zen, en harmonie avec mon habitat. MERCI !"

Suzanne V.


"J'ai pris contact afin de détecter, éventuellement des causes géobiologiques à des douleurs articulaires récurrentes. L'étude s'est révélée intéressante par son déroulement et surtout par les explications délivrées. Le travail est sérieux et réalisé avec passion. Il n'y a pas eu de problème sévère détecté mis à part les rayonnements électriques diffusés dans certaines pièces mais pouvant être réduits de façon significative grâce aux conseils avisés. Je suis très satisfaite de cette prestation."

Marion G.


"Motivées par l’envie de vivre plus sainement, nous avons fait une demande pour une étude de la maison. Les conseils précieux nous ont permis de nous organiser pour éviter au mieux les pièges de la vie moderne.
A tous ceux désireux de prendre soin d’eux, je recommande. »